Directors See more

Stuart Cornthwaite

Stuart Cornthwaite

Managing Director

stuart.cornthwaite@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085990

Ben Shield FCCA

Ben Shield FCCA

HR & Operations Director

ben.shield@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085997

Sandra Moran

Sandra Moran

Finance Director

sandra.moran@cornthwaitegroup.com

07881 454673

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Aftersales Director

dusty.hodgkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085988

Nantwich See more

Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

Nantwich Depot Manager

Nantwich

rob.hughes@cornthwaitegroup.com

07971 624142

Matthew Bufton

Matthew Bufton

Group Used Equipment Manager

Nantwich

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans

Sales Representative

Nantwich

mathew.evans@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085993

Chris Nield

Chris Nield

Sales Representative

Nantwich

chris.nield@cornthwaitegroup.com

07855 422485

Paul Young

Paul Young

Groundcare Sales Specialist

Nantwich

paul.young@cornthwaitegroup.com

07497410332

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Digital Sales Specialist

Nantwich

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Chris Goff

Chris Goff

Parts Manager

Nantwich

nantwich.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

John Furness

John Furness

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Sam Buttery

Sam Buttery

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Helen Heath

Helen Heath

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Rosie Cotterill

Rosie Cotterill

Parts Representative

Nantwich

James Worthing

James Worthing

Service Manager

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Karen Davies

Karen Davies

Service Administrator

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ed Walker

Ed Walker

Workshop Foreman

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ray Parker

Ray Parker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Simon Rathbone

Simon Rathbone

Service Technician

Nantwich

James Martin

James Martin

Service Technician

Nantwich

Jonathon Stratford

Jonathon Stratford

Service Technician

Nantwich

Graham Norbury

Graham Norbury

Service Technician

Nantwich

Brian Mullock

Brian Mullock

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ian Williams

Ian Williams

Service Technician

Nantwich

Richard Walker

Richard Walker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ben Lake

Ben Lake

Service Technician

Nantwich

James Blakemore

James Blakemore

Service Technician

Nantwich

David Gillett

David Gillett

Service Technician

Nantwich

Barry Prophett

Barry Prophett

Horticultural Technician

Nantwich

James Turnbull

James Turnbull

Yard Manager/Lorry Driver

Nantwich

Ben Glover

Ben Glover

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Archie Brickland

Archie Brickland

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Sam Ridout

Sam Ridout

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Poppy Percival

Poppy Percival

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Chris Parish

Chris Parish

Nantwitch Yardman/Valeter

Nantwich

Bispham Green See more

Geoff Whiteside

Geoff Whiteside

Bispham Green Depot Manager

Bispham Green

geoff.whiteside@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085987

Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

mathew.evans@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085993

Pete Flockhart

Pete Flockhart

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

pete.flockhart@cornthwaitegroup.com

07590 444421

Matt Bufton

Matt Bufton

Group Used Equipment Manager

Bispham Green

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Paul Young

Paul Young

Groundcare Sales Specialist

Bispham Green

paul.young@cornthwaitegroup.com

07497 410332

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Digital Sales Specialist

Bispham Green

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Paul Tattersall

Paul Tattersall

Parts Manager

Bispham Green

bispham.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Pam Perks

Pam Perks

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

James Dickinson

James Dickinson

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

Liam Ellison

Liam Ellison

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

Lottie Rawlinson

Lottie Rawlinson

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

Hannah Lawrenson

Hannah Lawrenson

Digital Aftermarket Representative

Bispham Green

parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101227

Andy Dobson

Andy Dobson

Group Service Manager

Bispham Green

andy.dobson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085996

Will Gaul

Will Gaul

Service Manager

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ruth Wareing

Ruth Wareing

Service Administrator

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Matthew Bretherton

Matthew Bretherton

Workshop Foreman

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Mark Webster

Mark Webster

Service Technician

Bispham Green

John Wright

John Wright

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Alan Sanderson

Alan Sanderson

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Ryan Potter

Ryan Potter

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Janis Ratnieks

Janis Ratnieks

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Thomas Hough

Thomas Hough

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Darren Mellor

Darren Mellor

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Tony Lynch

Tony Lynch

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Will Catterall

Will Catterall

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Kane McCabe

Kane McCabe

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Tom Howard

Tom Howard

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Matthew Bellis

Matthew Bellis

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

James Holden

James Holden

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Tony Bradshaw

Tony Bradshaw

Yard Manager

Bispham Green

Steve Robins

Steve Robins

Yardman

Bispham Green

Kendal See more

David Lawson

David Lawson

Kendal Depot Manager

Kendal

david.lawson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101203

Steve Faulkner

Steve Faulkner

Sales Representative

Kendal

steve.faulkner@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681313

Pete Flockhart

Pete Flockhart

Sales Representative

Kendal

pete.flockhart@cornthwaitegroup.com

07590 444421

Nathan Tiffin

Nathan Tiffin

Sales Representative

Kendal

nathan.tiffin@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681314

Matt Bufton

Matt Bufton

Group Used Equipment Manager

Kendal

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Digital Sales Specialist

Kendal

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Julie Winn

Julie Winn

Sales Administrator

Kendal

Alasdair Roberts

Alasdair Roberts

Assistant Parts Manager

Kendal

kendal.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Beth Ladds

Beth Ladds

Parts Representative

Kendal

Amy Cooper

Amy Cooper

Parts Representative

Kendal

Hannah Turnbull

Hannah Turnbull

Parts Representative

Kendal

Becky Hensey

Becky Hensey

Service Manager

Kendal

kendal.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Mel Wilkinson

Mel Wilkinson

Service Administrator

Kendal

kendal.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Chris Allison

Chris Allison

Workshop Foreman

Kendal

kendal.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Dale Butts

Dale Butts

Service Technician

Kendal

Craig Braithwaite

Craig Braithwaite

Service Technician

Kendal

Aden Jackson

Aden Jackson

Service Technician

Kendal

Jim Sudell

Jim Sudell

Service Technician

Kendal

Niall Lambert

Niall Lambert

Service Technician

Kendal

Mark Curwen

Mark Curwen

Service Technician

Kendal

Donald Kennedy

Donald Kennedy

Service Technician

Kendal

Daf Philp

Daf Philp

Service Technician

Kendal

Daniel West

Daniel West

Horticultural Technician

Kendal

Alfie Thompson

Alfie Thompson

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Fin Rose

Fin Rose

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Tom Monks

Tom Monks

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Carlisle See more

David Lawson

David Lawson

Carlisle Depot Manager

Carlisle

david.lawson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101203

Nathan Tiffin

Nathan Tiffin

Sales Representative

Carlisle

nathan.tiffin@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681314

Matt Bufton

Matt Bufton

Group Used Equipment Manager

Carlisle

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Digital Sales Specialist

Carlisle

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Luke Gate

Luke Gate

Assistant Parts Manager

Carlisle

carlisle.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Lucy Templeton

Lucy Templeton

Parts Representative

Carlisle

Steph Pollock

Steph Pollock

Service Manager

Carlisle

carlisle.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ed Crocker

Ed Crocker

Workshop Foreman

Carlisle

carlisle.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Andrew Carruthers

Andrew Carruthers

Service Technician

Carlisle

Ethan Johnstone

Ethan Johnstone

Service Technician

Carlisle

Will Allison

Will Allison

Service Technician

Carlisle

Ashley Davidson

Ashley Davidson

Service Technician

Carlisle

John Robinson

John Robinson

Service Apprentice

Carlisle

Dumfries See more

Kevin Lesser

Kevin Lesser

Dumfries Depot Manager

Dumfries

kevin.lesser@cornthwaitegroup.com

07949 094612

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Sales Representative

Dumfries

andrew.parker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07908 771671

Darren Hodgson

Darren Hodgson

Sales Representative

Dumfries

darren.hodgson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07930 916090

Matt Bufton

Matt Bufton

Group Used Equipment Manager

Dumfries

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Digital Sales Specialist

Dumfries

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

John Melling

John Melling

Group Parts Manager

Dumfries

dumfries.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

07944 953000

Derek Melbourne

Derek Melbourne

Assistant Parts Manager

Dumfries

dumfries.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ian Waugh

Ian Waugh

Parts Representative

Dumfries

Joanna Hastings

Joanna Hastings

Parts Representative

Dumfries

Graeme Morton

Graeme Morton

Service Manager

Dumfries

dumfries.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ellen Bell

Ellen Bell

Service Administrator

Dumfries

dumfries.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Andrew Clingan

Andrew Clingan

Service Technician

Dumfries

Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins

Service Technician

Dumfries

Aaron McKerlie

Aaron McKerlie

Service Technician

Dumfries

Stuart Moore

Stuart Moore

Service Technician

Dumfries

Robin Bradford

Robin Bradford

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Cameron Steele

Cameron Steele

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Graeme Riddick

Graeme Riddick

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

John Ference

John Ference

Yardman/ Valeter

Dumfries

Technical Advisors (Product & Precision) See more

Tim Hodkinson

Tim Hodkinson

Group Harvest Manager

tim.hodkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520172

Craig Erskine

Craig Erskine

Group Training Manager & Lead Data Analyst

craig.erskine@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085994

Matthew Walker

Matthew Walker

Technology Solutions Advisor

matthew.walker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101233

Max Cornthwaite

Max Cornthwaite

Technology Solutions Advisor

max.cornthwaite@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085992

Amy Barber

Amy Barber

Technology Solutions Advisor

amy.barber@cornthwaitegroup.com

07545 927235

Julie Sutton

Julie Sutton

Aftersales Support

Business Support See more

Rob Mullock

Rob Mullock

Group Retail Finance Manager

robert.mullock@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520169

Jason Wrennall

Jason Wrennall

Group Inventory & Franchise Manager

jason.wrennall@cornthwaitegroup.com

07960 681999

Graham Gardner

Graham Gardner

Group Finance Manager

graham.gardner@cornthwaitegroup.com

07795 292120

Dani Richardson

Dani Richardson

Group Marketing Manager

marketingteam@cornthwaitegroup.com

Chris Mallinson

Chris Mallinson

Group Operations Manager

chris.mallinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07538 178652

Ged McGuinness

Ged McGuinness

IT Coordinator

Mel Lindsay

Mel Lindsay

Marketing Assistant

Harry Mullock

Harry Mullock

Retail Finance Coordinator

Peter Kane

Peter Kane

Warranty Administrator

Zoe Crompton

Zoe Crompton

Warranty Administrator

Jayne McCormick

Jayne McCormick

Credit Control

Nantwich

Claire Cornthwaite

Claire Cornthwaite

Business Support

Bispham Green

Lyn Jackson

Lyn Jackson

Operations Support

Bispham Green

Andree Cunningham

Andree Cunningham

Purchase Ledger Control

Bispham Green

Hilary Thornton

Hilary Thornton

Finance Officer

Kendal

Hannah Hornby

Hannah Hornby

HR & Training Coordinator

Kendal

Matthew Myerscough

Matthew Myerscough

Management Accountant

Kendal

Emma Dawson

Emma Dawson

Finance Officer

Kendal

Claire Whitehead

Claire Whitehead

Management Accountant

Kendal

Get in touch

This form collects your name, email, phone number and your message so that one of our team can communicate with you and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy to see what we'll do with your information.

John Deere
Ktwo
Kramer
Cherry
Redrock
Spearhead
Stihl
Logic
Wessex
Mazotti
Indespension Trailers
Hayter
Grillo
Strautmann
SIP
Agritrend

Sign up to receive news & offers