Directors See more

Stuart Cornthwaite

Stuart Cornthwaite

Managing Director

stuart.cornthwaite@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085990

Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

After Sales Director

rob.hughes@cornthwaitegroup.com

07971 624142

Ben Shield FCCA

Ben Shield FCCA

Operations Director

ben.shield@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085997

Sandra Moran

Sandra Moran

Finance Director

sandra.moran@cornthwaitegroup.com

07881 454673

Sales See more

David Lawson

David Lawson

Group Sales Manager

david.lawson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101203

Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans

Sales Representative

Nantwich

mathew.evans@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085993

Chris Nield

Chris Nield

Sales Representative

Nantwich

chris.nield@cornthwaitegroup.com

07855 422485

Matthew Bufton

Matthew Bufton

Used Machinery Specialist

Nantwich

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Paul Young

Paul Young

Groundcare Sales Specialist

Nantwich

paul.young@cornthwaitegroup.com

07497410332

Andy Petrie

Andy Petrie

Sales Representative

Nantwich

andy.petrie@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494101227

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

dusty.hodgkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085988

Kevan Bretherton

Kevan Bretherton

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

kevan.bretherton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085994

Steve Faulkner

Steve Faulkner

Sales Representative

Kendal

steve.faulkner@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681313

Nathan Tiffin

Nathan Tiffin

Sales Representative

Kendal

nathan.tiffin@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681314

Pete Flockhart

Pete Flockhart

Sales Representative

Kendal

pete.flockhart@cornthwaitegroup.com

07590 444421

Stephen Strong

Stephen Strong

Sales Representative

Kendal

stephen.strong@cornthwaitegroup.com

07497 410329

Andrew Marshall

Andrew Marshall

Sales Representative

Dumfries

andrew.marshall@cornthwaitegroup.com

07806 767201

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Sales Representative

Dumfries

andrew.parker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07908 771671

Geoff Whiteside

Geoff Whiteside

Technical Advisory Manager

geoff.whiteside@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085987

Tim Hodkinson

Tim Hodkinson

Technical Advisory Manager

tim.hodkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520172

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Technology Solutions Manager

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Matthew Walker

Matthew Walker

Technology Solutions Advisor

matthew.walker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101233

Euan Bremner

Euan Bremner

Trainee Technical Solutions Advisor

euan.bremner@cornthwaitegroup.com

07949 094283

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

Group Retail Finance Manager

mike.richardson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07831 827931

Robert Mullock

Robert Mullock

Retail Finance Representative

robert.mullock@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520169

Nantwich See more

Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

Aftersales Director & Nantwich Depot Manager

Nantwich

rob.hughes@cornthwaitegroup.com

07971 624142

Chris Goff

Chris Goff

Assistant Parts Manager

Nantwich

nantwich.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

John Furness

John Furness

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Steve Lea

Steve Lea

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Sam Buttery

Sam Buttery

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Helen Heath

Helen Heath

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Rosie Cotterill

Rosie Cotterill

Parts Representative

Nantwich

Rob Davis-Hilliard

Rob Davis-Hilliard

Service Manager

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

07881 432823

Karen Davies

Karen Davies

Service Administrator

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ed Walker

Ed Walker

Workshop Foreman

Nantwich

nantwich.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ray Parker

Ray Parker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Simon Rathbone

Simon Rathbone

Service Technician

Nantwich

James Martin

James Martin

Service Technician

Nantwich

Jonathan Stratford

Jonathan Stratford

Service Technician

Nantwich

Graham Norbury

Graham Norbury

Service Technician

Nantwich

Brian Mullock

Brian Mullock

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ian Williams

Ian Williams

Service Technician

Nantwich

Richard Walker

Richard Walker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ben Lake

Ben Lake

Service Technician

Nantwich

Amy Barber

Amy Barber

Service Technician

Nantwich

Barry Prophett

Barry Prophett

Horticultural Specialist

Nantwich

James Turnbull

James Turnbull

Yard Manager/Lorry Driver

Nantwich

Ben Glover

Ben Glover

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Archie Brickland

Archie Brickland

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Sam Ridout

Sam Ridout

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Wayne Holland

Wayne Holland

Valeter / Yardman

Nantwich

Bispham Green See more

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Bispham Green Depot Manager

Bispham Green

dusty.hodgkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085988

Paul Tattersall

Paul Tattersall

Assistant Parts Manager

Bispham Green

bispham.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Pam Perks

Pam Perks

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

James Dickinson

James Dickinson

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

Hannah Lawrenson

Hannah Lawrenson

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

Andy Dobson

Andy Dobson

Service Manager

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085996

Ruth Wareing

Ruth Wareing

Service Administrator

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Jake Wallbank

Jake Wallbank

Workshop Foreman

Bispham Green

bispham.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Julie Sutton

Julie Sutton

Aftersales Support

Bispham Green

John Wright

John Wright

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Mark Webster

Mark Webster

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Rob Marsden

Rob Marsden

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Jim Sudell

Jim Sudell

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Alan Sanderson

Alan Sanderson

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Matthew Bretherton

Matthew Bretherton

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Ryan Potter

Ryan Potter

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Janis Ratnieks

Janis Ratnieks

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Thomas Hough

Thomas Hough

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Darren Mellor

Darren Mellor

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Tom Howard

Tom Howard

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Tony Bradshaw

Tony Bradshaw

Yard Manager

Bispham Green

Steve Robins

Steve Robins

Valeter / Yardman

Bispham Green

Kendal See more

Jason Wrennall

Jason Wrennall

Kendal Depot Manager

Kendal

jason.wrennall@cornthwaitegroup.com

07960 681999

John Melling

John Melling

Group Parts Manager

Kendal

kendal.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

07944 953000

Beth Ladds

Beth Ladds

Parts Representative

Kendal

Amy Cooper

Amy Cooper

Parts Representative

Kendal

Owen Last

Owen Last

Parts Representative

Kendal

Julie Winn

Julie Winn

Service Administrator

Kendal

kendal.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Liam Mason

Liam Mason

Service Technician

Kendal

Craig Braithwaite

Craig Braithwaite

Service Technician

Kendal

Ed Crocker

Ed Crocker

Service Technician

Kendal

Aden Jackson

Aden Jackson

Service Technician

Kendal

Niall Lambert

Niall Lambert

Service Technician

Kendal

Alfie Thompson

Alfie Thompson

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Fin Rose

Fin Rose

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Carlisle See more

Alasdair Roberts

Alasdair Roberts

Assistant Parts Manager

Carlisle

dumfries.parts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Luke Gate

Luke Gate

Parts Representative

Carlisle

Dumfries See more

Kevin Lesser

Kevin Lesser

Dumfries Depot Manager

Dumfries

kevin.lesser@cornthwaitegroup.com

07949 094612

Chloe Barbour

Chloe Barbour

Parts Representative

Dumfries

Ian Waugh

Ian Waugh

Parts Representative

Dumfries

Ellen Bell

Ellen Bell

Service Administrator

Dumfries

dumfries.service@cornthwaitegroup.com

Andrew Clingan

Andrew Clingan

Service Technician

Dumfries

Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins

Service Technician

Dumfries

Cameron Steele

Cameron Steele

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Graeme Riddick

Graeme Riddick

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Douglas Cartner

Douglas Cartner

Service Technician

Dumfries

Business Support See more

John Ashe

John Ashe

Business Support

07912 085995

Kevin Lesser

Kevin Lesser

Group Business Development Manager

kevin.lesser@cornthwaitegroup.com

07949 094612

Chris Mallinson

Chris Mallinson

Transport Manager

chris.mallinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07538 178652

Dani Richardson

Dani Richardson

Business Support Coordinator

Ged McGuinness

Ged McGuinness

IT Coordinator

Matt Hoyle

Matt Hoyle

Warranty Administrator

Steph Pollock

Steph Pollock

Aftersales Administrator

Jayne McCormick

Jayne McCormick

Business Support

Nantwich

Carol Brydges

Carol Brydges

Business Support

Nantwich

Claire Cornthwaite

Claire Cornthwaite

Business Support

Bispham Green

Lyn Jackson

Lyn Jackson

Business Support

Bispham Green

Andree Cunningham

Andree Cunningham

Business Support

Bispham Green

Hilary Thornton

Hilary Thornton

Business Support

Kendal

Hannah Hornby

Hannah Hornby

Business Support

Kendal

Matthew Myerscough

Matthew Myerscough

Business Support

Kendal

Emma Dawson

Emma Dawson

Business Support

Kendal

Get in touch

This form collects your name, email, phone number and your message so that one of our team can communicate with you and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy to see what we'll do with your information.

John Deere Ktwo Kramer Cherry Redrock Spearhead Stihl Logic Wessex Mazotti Indespension Trailers Grillo

Sign up to receive news & offers

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.