Directors See more

Stuart Cornthwaite

Stuart Cornthwaite

Managing Director

stuart.cornthwaite@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085990

Rob Hughes

Rob Hughes

After Sales Director

rob.hughes@cornthwaitegroup.com

07971 624142

John Ashe

John Ashe

Finance Director

john.ashe@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085995

Finance See more

Mike Richardson

Mike Richardson

Group Retail Finance Manager

mike.richardson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07831 827931

Robert Mullock

Robert Mullock

Retail Finance Representative

robert.mullock@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520169

Business Support See more

Ben Shield FCCA

Ben Shield FCCA

Group Accountant

ben.shield@cornthwaitegroup.com

Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

Northern Business Development Manager

andrew.parker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07908 771671

Chris Mallinson

Chris Mallinson

Group Transport Manager

chris.mallinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07538 178652

Matt Hoyle

Matt Hoyle

Warranty Administrator

matt.hoyle@cornthwaitegroup.com

Steph Pollock

Steph Pollock

Aftersales Administrator

steph.pollock@cornthwaitegroup.com

Jayne McCormick

Jayne McCormick

Business Support

Nantwich

jayne.mccormick@cornthwaitegroup.com

Carol Brydges

Carol Brydges

Business Support

Nantwich

carol.brydges@cornthwaitegroup.com

Barbara Baker

Barbara Baker

Business Support

Nantwich

barbara.baker@cornthwaitegroup.com

Claire Cornthwaite

Claire Cornthwaite

Business Support

Bispham Green

claire.cornthwaite@cornthwaitegroup.com

Lyn Jackson

Lyn Jackson

Business Support

Bispham Green

lyn.jackson@cornthwaitegroup.com

Andree Cunningham

Andree Cunningham

Business Support

Bispham Green

andree.cunningham@cornthwaitegroup.com

Dani Richardson

Dani Richardson

Business Support

Kendal

dani.richardson@cornthwaitegroup.com

Hilary Thornton

Hilary Thornton

Business Support

Kendal

hilary.thornton@cornthwaitegroup.com

Hannah Hornby

Hannah Hornby

Business Support

Kendal

hannah.hornby@cornthwaitegroup.com

Donna Felstead

Donna Felstead

Business Support

Kendal

donna.felstead@cornthwaitegroup.com

Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson

Business Support Assistant

Kendal

amy.wilson@cornthwaitegroup.com

Sales and AG Support See more

Adrian Street

Adrian Street

Group Sales Manager

adrian.street@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101226

Harry Boardman

Harry Boardman

Division Sales Manager (North)

harry.boardman@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085992

Matthew Bufton

Matthew Bufton

Used Machinery Specialist

matt.bufton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520167

Kevan Bretherton

Kevan Bretherton

Sales Support

kevan.bretherton@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085994

Glenn Whiting

Glenn Whiting

Kramer Sales Representative

glenn.whiting@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101229

Mathew Evans

Mathew Evans

Sales Representative

Nantwich

mathew.evans@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085993

Harry Hough

Harry Hough

Sales Representative

Nantwich

harry.hough@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101228

Chris Nield

Chris Nield

Sales Representative

Nantwich

chris.nield@cornthwaitegroup.com

07855 422485

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson

Sales Representative

Nantwich

rob.johnson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101227

Martin Austin

Martin Austin

Sales Representative

Nantwich

martin.austin@cornthwaitegroup.com

07375 520168

Paul Young

Paul Young

Groundcare Sales Specialist

Nantwich

paul.young@cornthwaitegroup.com

07497410332

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Andrew "Dusty" Hodgkinson

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

dusty.hodgkinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085988

Alex Boyden

Alex Boyden

Sales Representative

Bispham Green

alex.boyden@cornthwaitegroup.com

07930 344842

Steve Faulkner

Steve Faulkner

Sales Representative

Kendal

steve.faulkner@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681313

Nathan Tiffin

Nathan Tiffin

Sales Representative

Kendal

nathan.tiffin@cornthwaitegroup.com

07757 681314

Pete Flockhart

Pete Flockhart

Sales Representative

Kendal

pete.flockhart@cornthwaitegroup.com

07590 444421

David Lawson

David Lawson

Sales Representative

Kendal

david.lawson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101203

Jordan Duff

Jordan Duff

Sales Representative

Dumfries

jordan.duff@cornthwaitegroup.com

07930 916080

Alan McNay

Alan McNay

Sales Representative

Dumfries

alan.mcnay@cornthwaitegroup.com

07806 767201

Matthew Todhunter

Matthew Todhunter

Sales Representative

Dumfries

matthew.todhunter@cornthwaitegroup.com

07947 410329

Geoff Whiteside

Geoff Whiteside

Group AgSupport Manager

geoff.whiteside@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085987

Andy Lomas

Andy Lomas

Group Demonstrations Manager

andy.lomas@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085991

Matthew Walker

Matthew Walker

AgSupport / Demonstrations

matthew.walker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07494 101233

Tim Hodkinson

Tim Hodkinson

AgSupport / Demonstrations

tim.hodkinson@cornthwaiteagroup.com

07375 520172

Craig Erksine

Craig Erksine

AgSupport / Demonstrations

craig.erskine@cornthwaitegroup.com

07930 916090

Aftersales - Parts See more

John Melling

John Melling

Parts Manager (Kendal)

john.melling@cornthwaitegroup.com

07944 953000

Tony Hinks

Tony Hinks

Parts Manager (Nantwich & Bispham Green)

tony.hinks@cornthwaitegroup.com

07806 767202

Mel Gregory

Mel Gregory

Assistant Parts Manager

Nantwich

mel.gregory@cornthwaitegroup.com

John Furness

John Furness

Parts Representative

Nantwich

john.furness@cornthwaitegroup.com

Steve Lea

Steve Lea

Parts Representative

Nantwich

steve.lea@cornthwaitegroup.com

Chris Goff

Chris Goff

Parts Representative

Nantwich

chris.goff@cornthwaitegroup.com

Sam Buttery

Sam Buttery

Parts Representative

Nantwich

sam.buttery@cornthwaitegroup.com

Paul Tattersall

Paul Tattersall

Assistant Parts Manager

Bispham Green

paul.tattersall@cornthwaitegroup.com

Rob Sephton

Rob Sephton

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

rob.sephton@cornthwaitegroup.com

Pam Perks

Pam Perks

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

pam.perks@cornthwaitegroup.com

James Dickinson

James Dickinson

Parts Representative

Bispham Green

james.dickinson@cornthwaitegroup.com

Beth Ladds

Beth Ladds

Parts Representative

Kendal

beth.ladds@cornthwaitegroup.com

Alasdair Roberts

Alasdair Roberts

Parts Representative

Kendal

alasdair.roberts@cornthwaitegroup.com

Amy Cooper

Amy Cooper

Parts Representative

Kendal

amy.cooper@cornthwaitegroup.com

Luke Gate

Luke Gate

Parts Representative

Carlisle

luke.gate@cornthwaitegroup.com

Alistair Howie

Alistair Howie

Parts Representative

Dumfries

alistair.howie@cornthwaitegroup.com

Chloe Barbour

Chloe Barbour

Parts Representative

Dumfries

chloe.barbour@cornthwaitegroup.com

Ian Waugh

Ian Waugh

Parts Representative

Dumfries

ian.waugh@cornthwaitegroup.com

Craig Brown

Craig Brown

Parts Representative

Dumfries

craig.brown@cornthwaitegroup.com

Aftersales - Service See more

Ed Walker

Ed Walker

Service Manager

Nantwich

ed.walker@cornthwaitegroup.com

07590 961531

Jamie Glover

Jamie Glover

Service Administrator

Nantwich

jamie.glover@cornthwaitegroup.com

William Pennell

William Pennell

Workshop Foreman

Nantwich

bill.pennell@cornthwaite.group.com

David Barker

David Barker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ray Parker

Ray Parker

Service Technician

Nantwich

Simon Rathbone

Simon Rathbone

Service Technician

Nantwich

James Martin

James Martin

Service Technician

Nantwich

Jonathan Stratford

Jonathan Stratford

Service Technician

Nantwich

Graham Norbury

Graham Norbury

Service Technician

Nantwich

Owain Jones

Owain Jones

Service Technician

Nantwich

Brian Mullock

Brian Mullock

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ian Williams

Ian Williams

Service Technician

Nantwich

Tom Lawton

Tom Lawton

Service Technician

Nantwich

Henry Jones

Henry Jones

Service Technician

Nantwich

Daniel Maddox

Daniel Maddox

Service Technician

Nantwich

Ben Glover

Ben Glover

Service Apprentice

Nantwich

Barry Prophett

Barry Prophett

Horticultural Specialist

Nantwich

James Turnbull

James Turnbull

Yard Manager/Lorry Driver

Nantwich

Steven Jones

Steven Jones

Valeter / Yardman

Nantwich

Andy Dobson

Andy Dobson

Service Manager

Bispham Green

andy.dobson@cornthwaitegroup.com

07912 085996

Julie Sutton

Julie Sutton

Service Administrator

Bispham Green

julie.sutton@cornthwaitegroup.com

John Wright

John Wright

Workshop Foreman

Bispham Green

john.wright@cornthwaitegroup.com

Jake Wallbank

Jake Wallbank

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Karl Green

Karl Green

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Brian Taylor

Brian Taylor

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Mark Webster

Mark Webster

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Rob Marsden

Rob Marsden

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Jim Sudell

Jim Sudell

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Alan Sanderson

Alan Sanderson

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Matthew Bretherton

Matthew Bretherton

Service Technician

Bispham Green

James Davies

James Davies

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Henry Smith

Henry Smith

Service Technician

Bispham Green

James Wrennall

James Wrennall

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Ryan Potter

Ryan Potter

Service Technician

Bispham Green

William Baxter

William Baxter

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Matt Faulkner

Matt Faulkner

Service Technician

Bispham Green

Tom Howard

Tom Howard

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

Service Apprentice

Bispham Green

Tony Bradshaw

Tony Bradshaw

Yard Manager

Bispham Green

Steve Robins

Steve Robins

Valeter / Yardman

Bispham Green

Jason Wrennall

Jason Wrennall

Service Manager

Kendal

jason.wrennall@cornthwaitegroup.com

07960 681999

Julie Winn

Julie Winn

Service Administrator

Kendal

julie.winn@cornthwaitegroup.com

Chris Allison

Chris Allison

Workshop Foreman

Kendal

chris.allison@cornthwaitegroup.com

Alan Deighton

Alan Deighton

Service Technician

Kendal

Dave Parsons

Dave Parsons

Service Technician

Kendal

Liam Mason

Liam Mason

Service Technician

Kendal

Craig Braithwaite

Craig Braithwaite

Service Technician

Kendal

Ed Crocker

Ed Crocker

Service Technician

Kendal

Callum Barrett

Callum Barrett

Service Technician

Kendal

Josh Haddow

Josh Haddow

Service Technician

Kendal

Ross Dawson

Ross Dawson

Service Technician

Kendal

Mark Curwen

Mark Curwen

Service Technician

Kendal

Alfie Thompson

Alfie Thompson

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Fin Rose

Fin Rose

Service Apprentice

Kendal

Will Anderson

Will Anderson

Service Manager

Dumfries

will.anderson@cornthwaitegroup.com

Graeme Murray

Graeme Murray

Service Technician

Dumfries

Andrew Clingan

Andrew Clingan

Service Technician

Dumfries

Luke Houston

Luke Houston

Service Technician

Dumfries

Derek Mitchell

Derek Mitchell

Service Technician

Dumfries

Robbie McIlwraith

Robbie McIlwraith

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Graeme Riddick

Graeme Riddick

Service Apprentice

Dumfries

Get in touch

This form collects your name, email, phone number and your message so that one of our team can communicate with you and provide assistance. Please check our Privacy Policy to see what we'll do with your information.

Trioliet John Deere Kramer Bailey Vaderstad Cherry Suton Maschio Redrock Spearhead Stihl Logic Wessex Mazotti Indespension Trailers Ktwo